IOWA Site Assessor List

The IOWA List, is a list of Site Suitability Assessors who are currently offering their services in Ireland. The list is for informational purposes only and IOWA does not recommend any assessor from the List.   If you would like your name on the list, please download and read this document and follow the instructions to apply.

If you wish to download the contact details, just click this excel file IOWA Site Assessor Contact Details January 2019

Contact Company Phone Email Location
Eugene Bolton Trinity Green 086-2434828 info@trinitygreen.ie Dublin, Wicklow, Kildare, Meath, Louth and Carlow
Brian Bowens Site Assessor 087-7778663 brianbowens1@gmail.com Dublin, Wicklow, Kildare, Offaly, Laois, Carlow, Kilkenny, Wexford, Meath, Tipperary, Waterford
Martin Brady Martin Brady Plant Hire 086-3898360 martybrady1@yahoo.ie Roscommon, Leitrim, Longford, Galway, Mayo, Sligo
Denis Brennan D Brennan & Associates 056-7775452 / 087-2683660 info@dbrennanassociates.com Kilkenny
John Brennan JB Site Assessing 087-6522246 jbsa@outlook.ie Offaly
Tim Clifford Munster Environmental 087-9903697 info@munsterenvironmental.com Cork, Kerry, Limerick
John Connor Architectural & Surveying Services 087-6378712 info@johnconnor.ie Mayo, Roscommon, Sligo
Fergal Coyle FJ Coyle & Associates 086-2236096 fergal@fjcoyle.ie North West – North East
Kay Crowe Time to Plan 062-52886 kaycrowe62@gmail.com Tipperary
Karl Dolan Dolan’s Environmental & Plant Hire 087-2513212 karldolan2001@gmail.com Longford, Westmeath, Cavan, Leitrim
Brian England Consultant TechEng.DipSurv. ICIOB 086-8185097 brimoeng@eircom.net Tipperary
Richard Flynn Flynn & Shaw 061-369638 / 087-2352879 richardflynn1@gmail.com Clare
Michael Gillespie Gillespie Architectural & Surveying Services 087-2603814 / 098-42626 info@gass.ie Mayo
Michael Holohan Biolabs 086-8169162 biolabs@eircom.net Monaghan
Eric Kirwan Limford Architectural Services 067-41944 erickirwan2001@hotmail.com Tipperary, Limerick, Clare
Kenneth  Lonergan Kenneth Lonergan & Associates Ltd 042-9663377 ken@klonergan.ie or info@klonergan.ie Monaghan
Enda McDonald Peter J. McDonald Engineering Ltd 087-2561976 enda@mcdonaldeng.ie Wexford, Kilkenny, Carlow, Waterford
Edward McDonnell Edward Mc Donnell Consulting Engineers Limited 022-27071 / 086-8038591 edwardmcdonnell@eircom.net Cork
Frank McMullin McMullin Environmental Services 086-3924343 mcmullinfrank@gmail.com Clare
Patrick Murphy Murphy McGerr Heffernan 086-3022438 / 090-64-60006 patrick.murphy@mmarchitecture.ie Westmeath
Martin Quigley Architectural & Planning Services 086-8558091 mtnquigley@hotmail.com Tipperary
Stephen Ryan Sepcon – Septic Tank Services 01-6287300  / 086-0800225 stephen@sepcon.ie Leinster & Surrounding Counties

IOWA publish newsletters on a regular basis to keep members as up to date as possible with industry news and/or developments.